Board of Trustees

 Kenedy ISD

Board of Trustees


2020-2021



Kenedy ISD Board of Trustees

Term Begins

Term ends

District 1



Oscar Garcia Jr.

May 2019

May 2022

 Secretary    

ogarcia@kenedyisd.com



District 2



Demetrio Garcia

May 2020

May 2023

President



degarcia@kenedyisd.com



District 3



Michael Garcez II

November 2020

May 2023

magarcez@kenedyisd.com



District 4



RoseMary Vickery

May 2018

May 2021

rvickery@kenedyisd.com



District 5



Lin Havron

May 2018

May 2021

lhavron@kenedyisd.com



District 6



Enedelia Valerio

May 2018

May 2021

evalerio@kenedyisd.com



District 7



Alma Danmier

May 2019

May 2022

Vice President



adanmier@kenedyisd.com





Guiding the Kenedy Independent School District toward excellence is the goal of the KISD Board of Trustees. As the district's elected leaders, trustees represent community expectations as they chart the direction of educational programs and services and establish the standard by which success is measured.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.