Staff


Dr. Diana Barrera Ugarte

Superintendent of Schools

dbarrera@kenedyisd.com

Jo Deen Brown

District PEIMS / Food Service Coordinator

jbrown@kenedyisd.com



Gunner Cantu

Communications Coordinator

gcantu@kenedyisd.com


Timmothy Casner

Director of Instructional Services

tcasner@kenedyisd.com

Julie Jendrusch

Accounts Payable

jjendrusch@kenedyisd.com



Stacey Lyssy

Payroll Clerk

slyssy@kenedyisd.com


Curtis Plant

Technology Director

cplant@kenedyisd.com

Jami Reed

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

jreed@kenedyisd.com


Stephanie Timms

Business Manager

stimms@kenedyisd.com


Melanie Witte

Executive Director of Instructional Services

mwitte@kenedyisd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.