Contact Us

Superintendent



Diana Barrera
Superintendent of Schools
dbarrera@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Executive Leadership Team

Melanie Witte, Executive Director of Instructional Services
mwitte@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Timmothy Casner, Director of Instructional Services
tcasner@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Shawn Alvarez, High School Athletic Director
salvarez@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Curtis Plant, Technology Director
cplant@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Gunner Cantu, Communications Coordinator
gcantu@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1224

Campus Administration

Kenedy Secondary
(830) 583-4100
Felicia Gibsons, Principal
fgibson@kenedyisd.com

Kenedy Secondary
(830) 583-4100
Anthony Warzecha, Principal
awarzecha@kenedyisd.com

Kenedy Elementary School
(830) 583-4100
Joyce Homeyer, Assistant Principal
jhomeyer@kenedyisd.com

Kenedy Elementary School 
(830) 583-4100
Katy Wiatrek, Assistant Principal
kwiatrek@kenedyisd.com


KENEDY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT
401 FM 719, Kenedy, TX 78119
Contact Us

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.