Contact Us

Superintendent



Diana Barrera
Superintendent of Schools
dbarrera@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Executive Leadership Team



Vanessa Pawelek, Assistant Superintendent
vpawelek@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Melanie Witte, Executive Director of Instructional Services
mwitte@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Timmothy Casner, Director of Instructional Services
tcasner@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Ronald Perez, High School Athletic Director
rperez@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Curtis Plant, Technology Director
cplant@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1552

Gunner Cantu, Communications Coordinator
gcantu@kenedyisd.com
(830) 583-4100 ext 1224

Campus Administration

Kenedy High School
(830) 583-4100
Debora Del Bosque, Principal
ddelbosque@kenedyisd.com

Kenedy Middle School
(830) 583-4100
Dr. Rick Cardin, Principal
rcardin@kenedyisd.com

Kenedy Elementary School
(830) 583-4100
Joyce Homeyer, Principal
jhomeyer@kenedyisd.com


KENEDY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT
401 FM 719, Kenedy, TX 78119
Contact Us

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.